Home Our GWA Past GWAs History Appointments Hues 'N' News MontMilner Camp Assemblies Photos Masonic Links What is Rainbow? TN Grand Assembly
Mrs. Rachel Whitaker
Dr. Austin Whitaker
Supreme Deputy
State Dad

Grand Deputy: Mrs. Alice Harrington

Memphis #1 Mrs. Glenda Landrum Memphis
Millington #30 Mrs. Kitty Hawkins Millington
Savannah #35
Mrs. Paige Ashe-McLean
Bartlett #116 Mrs. Ruby Brown Bartlett

Grand Deputy: Ms. Mickey Stagg

Hendersonville #3 Ms. Karen Lewis Hendersonville
Claiborne #8 Ms. Donna Thurman Nashville
Old Hickory #27 Mrs. Jacqueline Lewis Old Hickory
Henry Lee Fox #85 Mrs. Lela Woodin Murfreesboro
Clarksville #126 Mrs. Tracey Ross Clarksville

Grand Deputy: Mrs. Sharon Broadway

Red Bank #41 Dr. Ashley Masterson Red Bank

Grand Deputy: Mrs. Coco Snowden

Livingston #15 Mrs. Ruth Norris Livingston

Grand Deputy: Mrs. Martha Johnson

Dinsmore #49 Ms. Marissa Slavey Oneida
Fountain City #56 Mrs. Martha Johnson Knoxville
Farragut #89 Mrs. Suzanne Bracey Knoxville
Holston #124 Ms. Jennifer Luttrell Jefferson City
Faith #105   Seymour

Upper East Tennesseel

Johnson City #71 Mrs. Elizabeth Britt Johnson City
This web site acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly, International Order of the Rainbow for Girls, whose seat is in McAlester, Oklahoma, of which late Rev. W. Mark Sexson was the founder, Mrs. Kay Letterman is Supreme Worthy Advisor and to the Grand Jurisdiction of Tennessee of which Mrs. Rachel Whitaker is Supreme Deputy.