Home Our GWA Past GWAs History Appointments Hues 'N' News MontMilner Camp
Photos Masonic Links What is Rainbow? TN Grand Assembly

2022 - 2023 GRAND OFFICERS
Grand Worthy Advisor — Gabrielle Hall, Johnson City #71
Grand Worthy Associate Advisor — Mackenzie Illarramendi, Claiborne #8
Grand Charity — Cherie Braud, Old Hickory #27
Grand Hope — Carrigan Brummett, PGWA, protem
Grand Faith — Dessie Webber, Fountain City #56
Grand Recorder —
Grand Treasurer — Kya Benford, Red Bank #41
Grand Chaplain — Piper Slavey, Dinsmore #49
Grand Drill Leader — Monica Wingard, Faith #105
Grand Love — Kailynn Ross, Clarksville #126
Grand Religion — Stephanie Brandon, Henry Lee Fox #85
Grand Nature — Hannah Budah, Millington #30
Grand Immortality — Julianna Justice, PGWA, protem
Grand Fidelity — Teige Andersen, Hendersonville #3
Grand Patriotism —Noah Porter, Dinsmore #49
Grand Service —
Grand Confidential Observer — Erin Smallman, Holston #124
State Mother Advisor — Mrs. Carol Boyle, Holston #124

This web site acknowledges allegiance to the Supreme Assembly, International Order of the Rainbow for Girls, whose seat is in McAlester, Oklahoma, of which late Rev. W. Mark Sexson was the founder, Mrs. Kay Letterman is Supreme Worthy Advisor and to the Grand Jurisdiction of Tennessee of which Mrs. Rachel Whitaker is Supreme Deputy.